Reviews

/Reviews
19 Nov, 2017

The Ultimate CAMERA BAG Comparison

2018-01-18T11:18:34+00:00 By |Reviews|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVZyGSnjehw Comparison to find the best DSLR camera bag. Reviewing Tenba, LowePro, ThinkTank, Manfrotto and Sachtler. What is the best roller case bag? We've been working

15 Aug, 2017

5 Must Have FILM TOOLS Under $50

2018-01-18T11:10:00+00:00 By |Reviews|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxY5cvIOg9Y Cheap film equipment you must have in your camera gear collection! We take a look at 5 filmmaking tools under $50 for your video productions.

25 Jul, 2017

5 Filmmaking Gadgets Under $10

2018-01-18T11:13:19+00:00 By |Reviews|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbNtzbS5i8k These 5 filmmaking gadets under $10 are a must for every filmmaker. Low budget camera and video productions tools to help your creative work. Making

21 Jun, 2016

Proaim Smart Camera Slider Review

2018-01-18T10:32:38+00:00 By |Reviews|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WrKvf8eUL0c The Proaim Smart is a portable camera slider which has a friction to allows very smooth movements. But lets take it to the test in this review

29 Mar, 2016

Saramonic UwMic10 Wireless Mic Review

2018-01-18T10:25:44+00:00 By |Reviews|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OU0a2uSOtPQ The Saramonic UwMic10 is a wireless lavaliere microphone with many functions which puts it in the professional market. We tested the UwMic10 for a review.

JOIN THE FILM COMMUNITY
We publish multiple tutorials every week. Subscribe to the weekly newsletter to receive them right in your mailbox.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party. You can unsubscribe at any time.
WELCOME TO THE TEAM!
Thank you for joining the mailing list!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Please check your mailbox to confirm your email address.
FOR FILMMAKERS
INTRODUCING THE MOST VERSITILE TRIPOD
100K Give Away
MeVIDEO Logo
ADVENTURE CAMERA BAGS
"We are making camera bags for explorers, storytellers and creators. Our designs are driven by adventure."
100K Give Away
SHIMODA